Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

University Ophthalmology

Ophthalmologists located in Hyde Park, Chicago, IL

10 total reviews

University Ophthalmology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Ophthalmology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA G.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Arun has always excelled as an excellent doctor. She thoroughly explains everything to you, provides alternatives and always makes you feel as though you are the only patient.
CARMEN U.
Submitted 06/25/20
It answered my question.
Erin M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Arun seemed caring, thoughtful, and knowledgeable.
DAISY J.
Submitted 04/09/20
Friendly, courteous and caring doctors.
BETTY L.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Arun has been my ophthalmologist for many years and has successfully removed my cataracts--as a result, my vision continues to be very good. I am grateful for her careful attention in keeping my vision healthy and problem-free as I continue to age. I look forward to continuing our excellent relationship in the future, and thank her for her kind care.
Ann H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Staff was awesome. They made me feel so comfortable. I gained more knowledge on how to take care of my eyes.
WINGERDEN DONS G.
Submitted 02/22/20
Doesn’t rush Answers questions Skilled Knowledgeable Conservative Thorough Experienced Personal Loves what she does You leave your visit knowing you have been well taken care of by a physician who cares about you
ADEYEMI F.
Submitted 02/21/20
Thank you for the one on one visual explanation of my EYE health and the explanation of course of action and what to expect.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 02/10/20
All around good person
BRIAN W.
Submitted 01/20/20
great visit.